PRESS EMAILS

Compiled by Ronald Rebello

 

Times of India (Mumbai)                      toieditorial@timesgroup.com

Times of India (Delhi)                           editor@timesofindia.com

Times of India (Pune)                           toimail@indiatimes.com

Times of India (Bangalore)                   lettersbg@indiatimes.com

 

TOI readers’ grievances                       Readers.grievances@timesgroup.com

Bombay Times                                     bombaytimes@timesgroup.com

 

Economic Times                                   editet@timesgroup.com
Economic Times (Sunday)                    etsun2001@yahoo.com

Navhind Times (Goa)                           navhind@goa1.dot.net.in

Hindustan Times                                   htedo@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in

editbombay@hindustantimes.com

 

Indian Express                                      ieletters@expressindia.com

Mumbai Newsline                                 mumbainewsline@expressindia.com

IE – Your voice                                    yourvoice@expressindia.com

 

Asian Age                                            medasia@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in

asianage@vsnl.com

 

Free Press Journal                                freepres@bom2.vsnl.net.in.

 

Afternoon                                             aftnet@vsnl.com

Mid-Day (Mumbai)                              mailbag@mid-day.com

                (Delhi)                                  dmd01@rediffmail.com

 

The Hindu                                            hindudel@ndf.vsnl.net.in

letters@thehindu.co.in

The Hindu (Frontline)                           frontline@thehindu.co.in  

 

The Statesman                                      thestatesman@vsnl.com

Pioneer                                                 pioneer@del2.vsnl.net.in

 

Hard News Media                                editor@hardnewsmedia.com

Malayalam Manorama                          editor@malayalamanorama.com

Maharashtra Herald (Pune)                   mh@vsnl.com

Tribune                                                 editor@tribuneindia.com

                                                            editorinchief@tribuneindia.com

 

Deccan Herald                                     editor@deccanherald.co.in 

decnet@bir.vsnl.net.in

Deccan Chronicle                                 info@deccan.com

Indian Currents                                     editor@indiancurrents.com

Final News (Delhi)                                finalnews@rediffmail.com

 

Freedom First                                       freedom@vsnl.com

Indo news                                            indonews@rediffmail.com

 

Milli Gazette                                         edit@milligazette.com

Rediffmail.com                                      news@rediff.co.in

 

Tehelka                                                letters@tehelka.com

                                                            tehelka@ndc.vsnl.net.in

                                                            editor@tehelka.com

 

The Telegraph                                      dbhattacharya@abpmail.com

Comet India                                         comet_media@vsnl.com

 

Economic & Political Weekly               epw@vsnl.com, edit@epw.org.in

EPW (Research)                                  epwrf@vsnl.com

 

Indiatogether.org                                  news@indiatogether.org

                                                            letters@indiatogether.org

 

The Observer                                       observer@bom3.vsnl.net.in

 

India Today                                          letters.editor@intoday.com

                                                            webeditor@india-today.com

 

The Week                                            editor@the-week.com

Outlook                                               outlook@outlookindia.com

 

Business India                                      devipepe@hotmail.com

Business Today                                    letters.bt@intoday.com

Business Standard                                akb@business-standard.com

 

News Agencies:

 

Press Trust of India   (PTI)               trans@pti.org.in

ptidel@pti.org.in 

 

United News of India (UNI)              UNI_editorial@hotmail.com

reporter@uniindia.com

 

India News and Feature Alliance           editorinfa@hotmail.com

India Press Agency                               ipanews@mail.com

National News Service                         nnserve@del2.vsnl.net.in

 

National Press Agency                         consi@del2.vsnl.net.in

Press Asia International                        aakar@del-3-vsnl.net.in

Cartographic News Service                  kbknews@vsnl.com