1980    National Seminar on Rape                                            Justice Sujata Manohar

                                                                                                Adv. Indira Jaisingh
                                                                                                Anthony Parakal
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


1981    International Conference on Leprosy                             Vijay Merchant

                                                                                    Dr. M. L Dhawale
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


1982    National Conference on India’s Future                          Mr. V. S Page
                                                                                                Mr. Patanjali Sethi
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


1982    First Workshop on Letter-Writing                                 Dr. Leo Rebello


1984    Ecology and Environment                                              Dr. Rashmi Mayur


1984    Law and Order in Mumbai                                            Mr. Julio Ribeiro


1985    Vox Populi, Vox Dei                                                   Mr. R. K. Karanjia


1986    Pen is mightier than the Sword                                      Mr. J. D Singh


1987    Relevance of Morality in Public Life                              Dr. Usha Mehta


1988    Count the Stars, if you can                                            Dr. V. S Venkatvardhan  


1992    Conscience Keepers                                                     Justice Bakhtavar Lentin

                                                                                                Mr. S. S Tinaikar
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


1993    Letters Petitions                                                            Justice Michael Saldanha

                                                                                                Mr. M. V. Kamath
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


1996    People’s Shadow Government launched                       Adv. Ram Jethmalani, M. P

                                                                                                Justice Hosbet Suresh
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


1999    Agenda for a New Millennium                                        Dr. Leo Rebello


2000    Pen Power launched, Awards ceremony                       Mr. M. V. Kamath
                                                                                                Prof. D. C Saxena
                                                                                                Dr. Leo Rebello


2003    4 Cancers of Indian Society: Corruption, Casteism,       Justice. S. M Daud

Communalism & Criminalisation of Politics                    Dr. Leo Rebello
                                                                                                Dr. Arvind Deshpande
                                                                                                Dr. Abu Baker Thwahir